University Kia

Testimonials

Regina Johns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
I would highly recommend going to University Kia if you’re looking for a car. I love mine.

I had a great experience. When I went to University Kia I parked at the far side of the lot because I didn’t want to be pressured by a salesman. I saw a salesman walking toward me and I thought “Oh here we go”. The salesman introduced himself (Randy Wallace) and gave me a lot of information about the car I was looking at. I told him I was not going to buy anything that day because I was still looking around. He gave me his card and told me to let him know if I needed anything. That was the reason I went back. If he had started rushing me to buy something and pressuring me, I would not have gone back. When I did go back, he gave me the information that I needed to pick the car I wanted. He did not try to get me to buy the most expensive car, he just told me about the car I was looking at and the different options. I was the one who fell in love with the fire orange Forte in the showroom :) They worked with me and I drove the car I wanted off the showroom floor that day. Everyone was very friendly and honest. It did take quite a while to finish the process, but that’s probably the case wherever you buy a car. I would highly recommend going to University Kia if you’re looking for a car. I love mine.

Nick Mccarter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Worth the drive from Maryville

Great experience working with this staff. Called on Friday and was able to set everything up for our new Telluride over the phone in about 30 minutes. Drove in today and filled out paperwork, and headed back to Maryville! If you need a Kia and want a great deal and smooth process it’s well worth the drive!!

Google
Candas Rogers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
We will be back!!

My husband and I were greeted as soon as we pulled into the lot and within a couple of minutes, we had someone ready to help us!!! True professional experience!!! They were very knowledgeable and patient, considering all of the questions we had! We will be returning soon to purchase our daughter's first car!

Google
Becky Vaughn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
LOVE MY FORTE

I purchased a 2019 Forte from university Kia this week. My friends, family and I all love the car. I want to say thank you to Randy Wallace, he is a very pleasant well-informed gentleman. Thank you

Heather Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
Cannot say enough!

I can’t say enough great things about this dealership! My mother in law lost her husband and was in a bind with their car payment. Maurice Dobbins and his staff treated her like family and put her in a safe vehicle with a smaller payment. When relationship building is your main focus, like this dealership; it’s set for success! Thank you, Maurice and staff, for truly going above and beyond!

Kassie West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2018
Thank you!

My husband and I went to University Kia in hopes of getting a used 2015 Chrysler 200 that I had saw online that I had fell in love with. The salesman I encountered was Randy Wallace and he was so helpful and really tried his hardest to get me in the car I wanted (and now have). The team at University Kia helped us tremendously and I couldn't thank them enough!

jennie anne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2018
Very Welcoming

If you ant a KIA, this is the place to go. Gabriel Bryson was awesome with helping us locate our new vehicle. Thank You KIA for your welcoming family.

Hope Lightford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2017
I Will be back for Sure

I went to u kia to look around and left the lot in a 2018 Optima. I couldn't be more pleased with it. This is my first time buying a Kia and I'm in love. My hubby loves it too! Ben Randall was very nice and helpful. He greeted us at the door and answered all my questions. The paperwork was done quickly and they worked to get the payments within our budget. I will be back for sure.

Yezmin Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2017
wonderful

University Kia in Huntsville, Al is a wonderful place to purchase your vehicle. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. The salesperson Cedric McGinnis was wonderful and helpful. Mr. McGinnis didn't rush us to make a decision and he was very patient and attentive. His customer service skills were OUTSTANDING. I would recommend University Kia to anyone purchasing a car

Darion Pride
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
1st car

Bought my first car through University Kia. I must say, I was very well taken care of. The salesman explained the paperwork clearly and thoroughly to me and did everything within his power in order to make sure I was making the right .

Megan Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2017
Leroy & Mike

They went out of their way to help me get in a brand new car!!! They were all absolutely wonderful!!! Definitely a great experience here!! Leroy & Mike were absolutely fantastic. They dealt with me & made my decision quick & easy!!

cmajor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2017
Wonderful experience

Had an amazing experience at University Kia. Joey Dilorenzo was beyond helpful and informative. He made my first car buying experience a breeze for me. Terrence Joseph and Cliff Dexheimer were both rockstars with walking me through the financing. Everyone there was super helpful and I cannot recommend them enou

Damon1971
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
Great experience

This is my first time buying a car from a lot like this I usually buy my car from a used car lot they help me it was a great experience I highly recommend them. I got a 2014 Kia Sportage with only 16,000 miles and it runs great.

Randall j 54
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2017
A place that makes your buying exp JOYFUL

General manager/ five stars Sales / five stars Finance / five stars A car buying exp ,, of joy unspeakable, and full of confidence,, NOT STRESSED Thank you

Stan L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2017
New Sorrento Purchase

Big Thanks to Nick Hayslett for a great buying experience at University Kia, Huntsville, Aabama!! We have shopped before and will shop at this location again.

Kate Angell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
Shocked and amazed!

Awesome to work with and got us a lot of great savings. Our credit is horrible and he still got us into a brand new 2017 Kia Soul. We are so geeked over our new car I still have to look out my window to believe that we just got our first brand new car ever. Definitely stop in and check out the greats savings at the credit clinic in Huntsville, AL. You think you can't have a new car but you're wrong, you can!

Fletch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
A great experience...

I'm husband and I was assisted by Russell and he was fantastic.... He was very professional and I did not feel the quick rush of the general car sales pitch and pressure. It was a such a positive experience. Also, Corey, the finance person, was very knowledgeable and helped us complete the paperwork. Russell and the staff that we worked with was great! Thank you for making the experience a stress free one. The Fletcher's

nrmurrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2016
Great experience

I stopped by Kia on university drive to look at some vehicles. I was approached by an extremely friendly salesperson by the name of Alvin Sawyer. He was so helpful and informative that I ended up buying a brand new Kia Forte from him. This young man was truly professional and kept a smile on his face during the whole time. Thank you Kia for my new car and the great experience I had with Mr. Sawyer today. It was well worth the visit. I highly recommend Kia to everyone who is looking to buy a car!

Bama-G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2016
Salesman

I think Kia has the best selection around. Dustin Beaver is a great salesman, very polite and easy to talk to, and not pushy. He knows the vehicles and business very well. I've enjoyed working with him.